ABRS Business Partners – Tucson

Long-time partnerships with these professionals have resulted in exceeded expectations for our customers and their families.

ACCOUNTING/TAXES

Regier, Carr & Monroe, LLP, CPAs
Susan Vos, CPA, CFE
svos@rcmllp.com
(520) 624-8229

AUTOMOBILES: LEASING and SALES

Clyde Wanslee Auto Sales
Keith Wiegand
keithwiegandauto@gmail.com
(520) 349-9835

Tucson Dodge
Budd Corr, Fleet/Leasing Manager
buddcorr@aol.com
(520) 990-1140

AUTOMOBILE RENTALS

Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Sara Hyde
Sara.b.hyde@ehi.com
(520) 665-1436 (Direct)

BANKING SERVICES

Hughes Federal Credit Union
Dani Durnal, Business Development Representative
ddurnal@HughesFCU.org
(520) 205-5673

Elsa Jacklitch, Business Development Representative
ejacklitch@HughesFCU.org
(520) 205-5672

National Bank of Arizona
Paige Modlin, AVP/Branch Manager
paige.modlin@nbarizona.com
(480) 726-5740

Carmel Fenwick
VP/Executive Banking
carmel.fenwick@nbarizona.com
(480) 458-1515 / (480) 205-4631 (C)

OneAZ Credit Union
Grace Duval, Regional President, Scottsdale, East Valley Phoenix, and Tucson
gduval@oneazcu.org
(520) 405-0901 (C)

CAREER ASSISTANCE

Staff Matters
Garrett Kowalewski, Owner
GarrettK@StaffMattersInc.com
(520) 907-7419

The Temp Connection
Cindy Dhuey, Partner
cindy@thetempconnection.com
(520) 323-3100

COMMUNITY DEVELOPERS

A.W. Marrs, Inc.
Tony Marrs, President
awmarrsinc@gmail.com
(520) 299-0099

CUSTOM PAINTING

The Cultured Wall, LLC
Chuck Kowalski, Owner
theculturedwall@q.com
(520) 954-3500

DENTAL CARE & TREATMENT

Russell E. Graham, DMD & Justin L. Rider, DDS
russellgrahamdmd@qwestoffice.net
(520) 327-1205

DOMESTIC SERVICES

The Maids
Brandi Nardi, General Manager
brandi@maidsoftucson.com
(520) 795-7977

FINANCIAL & INSURANCE SERVICES

First Financial Equity Corporation
Lyle A. Deo, ChFC, CLU, CLTC
Senior VP Investment
ldeo@ffec.com
(520) 906-1350

FLOOR CARE & WATER/MOLD DAMAGE

Commercial Cleaning & Restoration
Margret Huebner, CFO
margret@gotwetwedry.com
(520) 297-4736

INTERIOR DESIGN & WINDOW COVERINGS

MCA Consulting — Interior Design
Melissa C. Alejos, Owner
melissa@mcaconsulting.biz
(520) 419-1618

MORTGAGE COMPANIES

Peoples Mortgage
Jobe Repola, Senior Loan Officer
jobe@peoplesmortgage.com
(520) 603-7000 (direct)

Enterprise Home Loans
Gregg Foster, Senior Loan Officer (NMLS: 204253)
gfoster@arizonamortgagepro.net
(520) 370-4009

Peoples Mortgage Company
Mike Morgan, Senior Loan Officer/ Regional Manager
NMLS #224433
morgan@peoplesmortgage.net
(520) 954-7686 (direct) / (520) 327-7600 (office)

Sunstreet Mortgage
Jennifer Row, Senior Loan Officer
jrow@sunstreetmortgage.com
(520) 395-9490

Sunstreet Mortgage
Yvette Villamana, Executive Vice President
yvillamana@sunstreetmortgage.com
(520) 955-2606 / (520) 751-4556

A lender credit of $375 will be credited to you at the close of escrow when you use both a Real Estate Professional and Mortgage Partner from Above & Beyond’s Team.

MOVER/STORAGE SERVICES

Suddath/United Van Lines
Rhonda Chaney, National Account Manager
rchaney@suddath.com
(520) 975-3056
(800) 362-3462

PET TRAVEL

Happy Tails Travel, Inc.
World Wide Pet Travel
Bridget Monrad, RN, Owner
bridget@happytailstravel.com
(520)850-0890 / (800) 323-1718

REMODELING & HOME REPAIRS

Popular Remodeling, LLC
Brian Williams, Owner
Popular-remodel@cox.net
(520) 940-6082

SCHOOL SEARCHES

All Schools Considered
Elie Gaines, M.Ed., Consultant
info@allschoolsconsidered.com
(602) 686-4480

TITLE INSURANCE

Fidelity National Title
Barbie Stewart, Branch Manager
bastewart@fnf.com
(520) 290-6227Elisa Lupo, Branch Manager
Elisa.lupo@fnf.com
(520) 529-9022

Title Security Agency
Stacy Meyer, Senior Escrow Officer, Oro Valley Office
stacy.meyer@titlesecurity.com
(520) 877-9200 / Fax: (520) 877-3138

April Bundrick, Escrow Officer, River Road Office
april.bundrick@titlesecurity.com
(520) 529-1944

Pam Woods, Escrow Officer
Pam.woods@titlesecurity.com
(520) 229-9194

For our Customers relocating to Phoenix and Tucson: A 30% discount on the basic escrow fee will be provided at the close of escrow when one uses both an Above & Beyond Real Estate Professional and Escrow Officer.

 

Above & Beyond Relocation Services, LLC

PO Box 64096 • Tucson, AZ 85728-4096

Toll Free: (877) 921-0007
Phoenix: (602) 388-8070
Tucson (520) 321-0007

referrals@aboveandbeyondrelo.com

Website Design by Great Scott Design