ABRS Business Partners – Tucson

Long-time partnerships with these professionals have resulted in exceeded expectations for the individuals and families they assist.

ACCOUNTING/TAXES

Regier, Carr & Monroe, LLP, CPAs
Susan Vos, CPA, CFE
svos@rcmllp.com
(520) 624-8229
Jamie A. Villaseñor, CPA
jvillasenor@rcmllp.com
(520) 624-8229

AUTOMOBILE RENTALS

Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Brian D. Theisen, Area Sales Manager
brian.d.theisen@ehi.com
(480) 665-1436 (Direct)

BANKING SERVICES

Hughes Federal Credit Union
Elsa Jacklitch, Business Development Representative
ejacklitch@HughesFCU.org
(520) 205-5672

Irlanda Cuevas, Business Development Representative
icuevas@HughesFCU.org
(520) 205-5679

National Bank of Arizona
Paige Modlin, AVP/Branch Manager
paige.modlin@nbarizona.com
(480) 726-5740

Carmel Fenwick
VP/Private Banking
carmel.fenwick@nbarizona.com
(480) 458-1515 / (480) 205-4631 (C)

CAREER ASSISTANCE

Staff Matters
Karl Gist
KarlG@StaffMattersInc.com
(520) 918-0242

The Temp Connection
Cindy Dhuey, Owner
cindy@thetempconnection.com
(520) 323-3100

CUSTOM PAINTING

The Cultured Wall, LLC
Chuck Kowalski, Owner
wallculture@q.com
(520) 954-3500

DENTAL CARE & TREATMENT

Russell E. Graham, DMD
drgraham@russellegrahamdmd.com
(520) 327-1205

DOMESTIC SERVICES

The Maids
Brandi Nardi, General Manager
brandi@maidsoftucson.com
(520) 795-7977

FINANCIAL & INSURANCE SERVICES

First Financial Equity Corporation
Lyle A. Deo, ChFC, CLU, CLTC
Senior VP Investment
ldeo@ffec.com
(520) 906-1350

FLOOR CARE & WATER/MOLD DAMAGE

Commercial Cleaning & Restoration
Margret Huebner, CFO
margret@gotwetwedry.com
(520) 297-4736

INTERIOR DESIGN & WINDOW COVERINGS

MCA Consulting — Interior Design
Melissa C. Alejos, Owner
melissa@mcaconsulting.biz
(520) 419-1618

MORTGAGE COMPANIES (learn more about our Mortgage Specialists)

Nova Home Loans
Jobe Repola, Vice President and Branch Manager
jobe@novahomeloans.com
(520) 603-7000 (direct)
www.JobeTheMortgageGuy.com
NMLS#207954

Peoples Mortgage Company
Mike Morgan, Senior Loan Officer/ Regional Manager
morgan@peoplesmortgage.net
(520) 954-7686 (direct) / (520) 327-7600 (office)
morgan.loans.peoplesmortgage.com
NMLS#224433
NMLS#6274

Altitude Home Loans
Jennifer Row, Vice President/Senior Loan Officer
jrow@altitudehomeloans.com
(520) 777-4322
(520) 603-3315 (cell)
altitudehomeloans.com/jennifer-row
NMLS#193425

GuaranteedRate
Gregg Foster, VP of Mortgage Lending
gregg.foster@rate.com
(520) 370-4009
NMLS#204253

A lender credit of $375 will be credited to you at the close of escrow when you use both a Real Estate Professional and Mortgage Partner from Above & Beyond’s Team. (*Disclaimer.)

PET TRAVEL

Happy Tails Travel, Inc.
World Wide Pet Travel
Bridget Monrad, RN, Owner
bridget@happytailstravel.com
(520)850-0890 / (800) 323-1718

REMODELING & HOME REPAIRS

Popular Remodeling, LLC
Brian Williams, Owner
Popular-remodel@cox.net
(520) 940-6082

SCHOOL SEARCHES

All Schools Consulting
Elie Gaines, M.Ed., School Search Consultant
info@allschoolsconsulting.com
(602) 686-4480 / (541) 640-3331

TITLE INSURANCE

Fidelity National Title
Barbi Stewart, Branch Manager
bastewart@fnf.com
(520) 290-6227

Elisa Lupo, Branch Manager
Elisa.lupo@fnf.com
(520) 751-2974

Title Security Agency
Stacy Meyer, Senior Escrow Officer, Oro Valley Office
stacy.meyer@titlesecurity.com
(520) 877-9200 / Fax: (520) 877-3138

Donna Pederson, Escrow Officer, Skyline Office
donna.pederson@titlesecurity.com
(520) 529-0506

Pam Woods, Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
Pam.woods@titlesecurity.com
(520) 229-9194

Marika Nottingham, Escrow Officer
Marika.nottingham@titlesecurity.com
(520) 202-6671

Heather Evans, Escrow Officer
Heather.evans@titlesecurity.com
(520) 202-6604

For our Customers relocating to Phoenix and Tucson: A 30% discount on the basic escrow fee will be provided at the close of escrow when one uses both an Above & Beyond Real Estate Professional and Escrow Officer.


Equal Housing Opportunity

* DISCLAIMER: This offer is valid only for loan applicants of a Mortgage Professional and a Real Estate Professional listed on Above & Beyond Relocation Services, LLC Team. Loan applicant is free to choose any service provider they wish, however discounts and credits only apply to partner providers. Credit must be requested at the time of application. This contribution of up to $375 will be applied as credit at closing and is valid for banked loans only. Credit may not be redeemed for cash and amount of credit applied not to exceed the amount of buyer’s closing costs. Not valid in conjunction with DPA financing. Additional terms and conditions may apply.

Above & Beyond Relocation Services, LLC

Toll Free: (877) 921-0007
Phoenix: (602) 388-8070
Tucson (520) 321-0007

referrals@aboveandbeyondrelo.com

Website Design by Great Scott Design