ABRS Business Partners – Phoenix

Long-time partnerships with these professionals have resulted in exceeded expectations for our customers and their families.

ACCOUNTING/TAXES

Tax Management Professionals
Adam T. Cary, CPA
adam@taxmanagementprofessionals.com
(623) 412-9169 / (623) 332-6253 (C) / (623) 412-9145 (F)

AUTOMOBILES: LEASING and SALES

Clyde Wanslee Auto Sales
Keith Wiegand
keithwiegandauto@gmail.com
(520) 349-9835

AUTOMOBILE RENTALS

Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Heather Lawson, Area Sales Manager
heather.b.lawson@ehi.com
(480) 893-4662 (direct); (602) 509-1831 (cell)

BANKING SERVICES

National Bank of Arizona
Paige Modlin, AVP/Branch Manager
paige.modlin@nbarizona.com
(480) 726-5740

Carmel Fenwick
VP/Executive Banking
carmel.fenwick@nbarizona.com
(480) 458-1515 / (480) 205-4631 (C)

OneAZ Credit Union
Randon Cupp, Regional President, West Valley Phoenix, and Northern Arizona
randon.cupp@oneazcu.com
(928) 853-5881 (C)

CAREER ASSISTANCE

Stivers Staffing Services
Mary Johnston, Regional Manager
mjohnston@stivers.com
(480) 966-1100

Two Degrees
“Accounting & Finance”
Cindi A. Cohen, Managing Director – Phoenix
cindic@twodegrees.com
(480) 333-7110 direct

MORTGAGE COMPANIES

Arizona Mortgage Specialists, Inc.
Scott Harward, Senior Mortgage Advisor
scott@azms.net
(480) 223-2265 (C)

OneAZ Credit Union
David Rush, Mortgage Loan Originator
drush@onceazcu.com
(480) 326-8165 (C)

Orion Mortgage Corporation
Brian D. Yampolsky, Co-Owner
briany@orionmtg.com
(602) 912-0222 ext. 205 / (602) 912-9333 (fax)

Peoples Mortgage Company
Michelle Collins, Branch Manager/Sr. Loan Consultant
mcollins@peoplesmortgage.com
(602) 410-3232

A lender credit of $375 will be credited to you at the close of escrow when you use both a Real Estate Professional and Mortgage Partner from Above & Beyond’s Team.

MOVER/STORAGE SERVICES

Suddath/United Van Lines
Rhonda Chaney, National Account Manager
rchaney@suddath.com
(520) 975-3056
(800) 362-3462

PET TRAVEL

Happy Tails Travel, Inc.
World Wide Pet Travel
Bridget Monrad, RN, Owner
bridget@happytailstravel.com
(520)850-0890 / (800) 323-1718

SCHOOL SEARCHES

All Schools Considered
Elie Gaines, M.Ed., Consultant
info@allschoolsconsidered.com
(602) 686-4480

TITLE INSURANCE

Lawyers Title of Arizona
Tanya Banovac, Branch Mgr/Escrow Officer
tbanovac@ltic.com
(623) 979-6060

For our Customers relocating to Phoenix and Tucson: A 30% discount on the basic escrow fee will be provided at the close of escrow when one uses both an Above & Beyond Real Estate Professional and Escrow Officer.

Above & Beyond Relocation Services, LLC

PO Box 64096 • Tucson, AZ 85728-4096

Toll Free: (877) 921-0007
Phoenix: (602) 388-8070
Tucson (520) 321-0007

referrals@aboveandbeyondrelo.com

Website Design by Great Scott Design