Tucson Rental Resources Directory

Leasing Partners – Tucson

You will want to first read Rental Assistance before using this Rental Directory.
Click on each Contact’s name for an email address.

Key for Inventory

A Apartments
C Condos
D Duplexes
PH Patio Homes
TH Townhomes
SFR Single Family Residences
ST Short-term
F Furnished
UF Unfurnished

Arizona Housing Solutions
Brenda Baca, Owner / (520) 449-3706
brenda@azhousingsolution.com
A, C, SFR — F
East, Northeast, West, Oro Valley, Vail

By Design Realty
800 N. Swan Rd., Suite 111
Tucson, AZ 85711
Jason Helfrich, Designated Broker / (520) 222-RENT
jason@bdraz.com
C, D, PH, TH, SFR — UF
Throughout greater Tucson, including Oro Valley, Sahuarita, Green Valley and Vail

Condo Realty Services, LLC
Barney Thompson / (520) 405-9902
Bgt11@msn.com
C
Swan/Sunrise & Swan/Kolb — F, UF
Sierra Vista — F, UF

Foothills Properties
2484 E. River Rd.
Tucson 85718
Leslie Latham, Owner / (520) 299-2100
llatham@tucsonfoothills.com
A, C, PH, SFR, THF, UF
Throughout greater Tucson area

Fort Lowell Realty
2026 E. Prince Rd.
Tucson 85719
Diana Butler / (520) 907-0234
Diana@flraz.com
C, D, PH, TH, SFR — F, UF
ST — F
Throughout greater Tucson area

MEB Homes
120 E. Congress St.
Tucson 85701
Megan Titche / (888) 632-6468
megan@mebmgmt.com
SFR, TH — UF
Throughout greater Tucson area, Sahuarita, Vail

MEB Management Services for Apartments & Homes
Susan Kauffman, Director of Customer Relationships
skauffman@mebmgmt.com
(602) 558-1344 (Cell)
(602) 279-5515 (Office)

Nordstrom Group, Inc.
2200 E. River Rd. #103
Tucson 85718
(520) 299-5850
Debra Nordstrom, Owner
dnordstrom@nordstromgroup.com
Annabelle Serna (fully-furnished & unfurnished rentals)
aserna@nordstromgroup.com
C, SFR, TH — F, UF
Throughout greater Tucson area, Marana, Oro Valley

Tucson Realty & Trust Management Services
2525 E. Broadway, Suite 111
Tucson 85716
(520) 327-0009
Deborah Garcia, President & CFO
dgarcia@trtmanagement.com
A, C, D, PH, SFR, TH — UF
Throughout greater Tucson area

Tucson Rental Homes
4647 N. Campbell Ave.
Tucson 85718
(877) 881-4466
Sally Kamper / (520) 299-4466 x-7114
sally@tucsonrentalhomes.com
A, TH, SFR — UF
Northeast, Northwest, University Area

The Servoss Group
Keller Williams Southern Arizona
1745 E. River Rd. #245
Tucson 85718
Nikki Servoss, Owner / (520) 395-7202
nservoss@kw.com
LuxuryTucsonCondos.com
LuxuryTucsonLiving.com
C, SFR, ST, F, UF
East, Northeast, North, Northwest, Central, Oro Valley

ADDITIONAL RENTAL SEARCH RESOURCES:

FOR YOUR APARTMENT SEARCH: www.apartments.com/Arizona/Tucson/neighborhoods

SEARCHING FOR A HOUSE, TOWNHOUSE OR CONDO:

Multiple Listing Service (MLS) Rental Property Search

  • Click on the link: www.tarmls.com/
  • Click on Property Search
  • Under Search, choose Rental
  • Proceed down the column to enter your rental specifics
  • Review those properties that meet your criteria
  • Reach out to the property manager listed for properties you wish to see and schedule appointments with each.

You may find that some of our Leasing Professional Partners have rental listings in MLS.

Note: Because many properties are rented shortly after being listed, some MLS properties may no longer be available at the time of your search.

And when you are ready to think about a home purchase, please look to us for a thoughtful and careful match with a real estate pro from our team. Mortgage and title incentives are included with the match.

Above & Beyond Relocation Services, LLC

PO Box 64096 • Tucson, AZ 85728-4096

Toll Free: (877) 921-0007
Phoenix: (602) 388-8070
Tucson (520) 321-0007

referrals@aboveandbeyondrelo.com

Website Design by Great Scott Design