ABRS Business Partners – Phoenix

Long-time partnerships with these professionals have resulted in exceeded expectations for the individuals and families we assist.

ACCOUNTING/TAXES

Tax Management Professionals
Adam T. Cary, CPA PC
adam@adamcarycpa.com
(623) 412-9169 / (623) 412-9145 (F)

AUTOMOBILE RENTALS

Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Brian D. Theisen, Area Sales Manager
brian.d.theisen@ehi.com
(480) 785-4335 (Direct)

BANKING SERVICES

National Bank of Arizona
Paige Modlin, AVP/Branch Manager
paige.modlin@nbarizona.com
(480) 726-5740

Carmel Fenwick
VP/Private Banking
carmel.fenwick@nbarizona.com
(480) 458-1515 / (480) 205-4631 (C)

CAREER ASSISTANCE

Stivers Staffing Services
Kevin Rae, Division Director
krae@stivers.com
(602) 726-5017 (Direct) / (602) 264-4580 (Office)

Two Degrees
“Accounting & Finance”
Cindi A. Cohen, Managing Director – Phoenix
cindic@twodegrees.com
(480) 333-7110 direct

MORTGAGE COMPANIES (learn more about our Mortgage Specialists)

United American Mortgage Corporation
Scott Harward, Branch Manager & Executive Mortgage Advisor
sharward@uamco.com
(480) 223-2265 (C)
www.uamco.net/sharward
NMLS#188539

Orion Mortgage Corporation
Brian D. Yampolsky, Co-Owner
briany@orionmtg.com
(602) 912-0222 ext. 205 / (602) 912-9333 (fax)
www.orionmtg.com
NMLS#177598
BK#MB0903340

Peoples Mortgage Company
Michelle Collins, Director of Sales/Sr. Loan Consultant
mcollins@peoplesmortgage.com
(602) 410-3232
mcollins.loans.peoplesmortgage.com
NMLS#2477080
NMLS#6270

Barrett Financial Group
Chris Davis, Senior Loan Officer
cdavis@barrettfinancial.com
(480) 566-6447 / (602) 686-9752
www.barrettfinancial.com/cdavis/
NMLS#201467

A lender credit of $375 will be credited to you at the close of escrow when you use both a Real Estate Professional and Mortgage Partner from Above & Beyond’s Team. (*Disclaimer.)

PET TRAVEL

Happy Tails Travel, Inc.
World Wide Pet Travel
Bridget Monrad, RN, Owner
bridget@happytailstravel.com
(520)850-0890 / (800) 323-1718

SCHOOL SEARCHES

All Schools Consulting
Elie Gaines, M.Ed., School Search Consultant
info@allschoolsconsulting.com
(602) 686-4480 / (541) 640-3331

TITLE INSURANCE

Lawyers Title of Arizona
Tanya Banovac, Branch Mgr/Escrow Officer
tbanovac@ltic.com
(623) 979-6060

Old Republic Title Agency
Allison Hudgins, Branch Manager
ahudgins@ortc.com
(602) 619-1848 (C)
Alyssa Joss/Escrow Officer
ajoss@ortc.com
(602) 996-4301

For our Customers relocating to Phoenix and Tucson: A 30% discount on the basic escrow fee will be provided at the close of escrow when one uses both an Above & Beyond Real Estate Professional and Escrow Officer.


Equal Housing Opportunity

* DISCLAIMER: This offer is valid only for loan applicants of a Mortgage Professional and a Real Estate Professional listed on Above & Beyond Relocation Services, LLC Team. Loan applicant is free to choose any service provider they wish, however discounts and credits only apply to partner providers. Credit must be requested at the time of application. This contribution of up to $375 will be applied as credit at closing and is valid for banked loans only. Credit may not be redeemed for cash and amount of credit applied not to exceed the amount of buyer’s closing costs. Not valid in conjunction with DPA financing. Additional terms and conditions may apply.

Above & Beyond Relocation Services, LLC

Toll Free: (877) 921-0007
Phoenix: (602) 388-8070
Tucson (520) 321-0007

referrals@aboveandbeyondrelo.com

Website Design by Great Scott Design